Jimin Now Joins SUGA, j-hope & Jung Kook as BTS Members With More than 1 Entry on Billboard’s Hot 100 Chart

“All BTS members have charted on the Billboard Hot 100 chart. j-hope leads the pack with 4 entries (Chicken Noodle Soup, More, Arson, On The Street) while SUGA/Agust D has 3 entries, (Daechwita, Girl of My Dreams, That That), Jung Kook has 2 entries, (Stay Alive, Left And Right), V, Jin and RM have one entry each, Christmas Tree, The Astronaut and Wild Flower respectively. After release of “Set Me Free Pt.2” Jimin now has 2 entries on the chart VIBE, Set Me Free Pt.2, joining members SUGA, j-hope and Jung Kook who have more than one entry.

Congratulations Jimin!


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s