BTS Jimin’s First Ever Solo Album ‘FACE’ Track list Officially Released

“FACE” BTS Jimin’s first ever solo album is coming up on 24th March 2023. The label released the track list for the album. The album will consist of 6 tracks which are all credited as composed by Jimin, he is also credited in 5 out of the 6 tracks as producer. Jimin’s album “FACE” is described by him as “Circle of Resonance Reflection of vulnerable minds and unexposed wounds.” “Face, the reflection of myself in an unfamiliar appearance Face of facing the deepest part of inner-self.”

The tracks


Interlude: Dive

Like Crazy (main track)


Set Me Free Pt.2

Like Crazy (English Version)


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s