BTS RM’s ‘Indigo’ Album Tracklist Contains Collaboratinos With Amazing Artists

“BTS’ RM has released the tracklist for his first ever solo album, “Indigo” The album will contain 10 tracks that feature his solo songs and collaborations from both South Korean artists and international artits.RM will be collaborating with “Erykah Badu, Anderson Paak, Tablo, Paul Blanco, Mhalia, Colde among others. The album will be released on 2nd December just a few days away.

RM had left South Korea and later returned. It is expected that he was putting the finishing touches to his new album. We look foward to what he has in store for us i his very intricate and artistic album.


  1. Yun (+Erykah Badu)
  2. Still Life (+Anderson .Paak)
  3. All Day (+Tablo)
  4. 건망증/Forgetful (+Kim Saweol)
  5. Closer (+Paul Blanco, Mahalia)
  6. Change pt.2
  7. Lonely
  8. Hectic (+Colde)
  9. 들꽃놀이/Going to see the wildflowers (+Jo Yujin)
  10. No.2 (+Park Jiyun)

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s