BTS j-hope’s Tracklist for His “Jack In The Box” Album Finally Released!

“The tracklist to j-hope’s album “Jack In The Box” has finally been released. The album is set to drop on 15th July 2022 and j-hope already released a music video to the song “MORE” And if we only got a taste of what his album will bring after “MORE” then this album is very well going to be a new wave in the music industry. j-hope has just shown his versatility, which we already knew, but we did not expect this new grungy, dark emo concept that the BTS rapper has going on. The album will have 10 tracks which incude.

  1. Intro
  2. Pandora’s Box
  3. MORE
  4. STOP
  5. = (Equal Sign)
  6. Music Box: Reflection
  7. What If
  8. Safety Zone
  9. Future
  10. Arson

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s