BTS’ Tracklist For “Proof Album’s CD 3 Will Include Unreleased Versions Of Some Of Their Songs Like “Spring Day”, “DNA” Among Others

“The third CD of the release showcases the members’ production skills by adding the demo versions of their popular songs. Each member gets a dedicated demo of their own on the CD 3 tracklist. Fans will get to sample, RM’s “Young Forever,”  V’s “Spring Day,” J-hope’s “DNA,” Jin’s “Epiphany,” Suga’s “Seesaw” and Jungkook’s “Still With You.”

Jimin’s track with Suga which fans had been manifesting for the longest time, “Tony Montana,” will also included in the dics 3 of the anthology album being released on 10th June 2022.

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s