The First Tracklist for BTS’ Upcoming Album “Proof” Has Been Released Featuring “Born Singer,” “No More Dream,” Among Other Great Tracks

“The songs that will be featured in BTS’ upcoming anthology album have been released. The CD will include the songs, “Born Singer”, “No More Dream”, “N.O”, “Boy In Luv”, “Danger”, “I NEED U”, “RUN”, “FIRE”, “Blood Sweat & Tears”, “SPRING DAY”, “DNA”, “FAKE LOVE”, “IDOL”, “Boy With Luv ft. Halsey“, “ON“, “Dynamite“, “Life Goes On“, “Butter” and the new Single “Yet To Come“. The album “Proof” will be released on 10th June 2022 with the lead single being “Yet To Come”

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s